Lepj meg!

Russia blames Israel for air strike in Syria

2018-04-09 395 89 52,706 YouTube

Israeli policy bans transfer of weapons to Hezbollah; Conor Powell reports from Jerusalem. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Nézd meg kedvenc zenéidet vagy videóidat a music444 oldal segítségével! Az oldal 3 ismert oldalon keres videót így egy helyen szinte bármit megtalálhatsz.

Fentebb látható videó címe: Russia blames Israel for air strike in Syria



A videókat szerverünk nem tárolja így a Russia blames Israel for air strike in Syria videót sem tároljuk szerverünkön. A letöltés funkciót igénybe véve sem szerverünkrôl tölti le a videót vagy zenét, hanem a videokiszolgáló szerverére irányítjuk át.
nincs